top of page

Thesis Production Blog Week 17

October 27th-November 3rd 2023


Here are the stylized speed tree maples I made. Getting to this point took several itterations of me trying to figure out how to properly get a maple tree shape. I ended up putting in around 5 hours in total for this asset.I want to revise the tree leaves because they one tree leaf alpha is a clump of several leaves together.I want to try to start off with one tree leaf so that I can have more control on the shape of the individual leafs rather than have control over clusters of leaves.But ultimatly, I want to put these trees in the enviorment that has our house in because our short takes place in the begging of fall and as the short progresses we see the trees loose thier leaves and eventually they will be baren.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentáře


bottom of page